Home

Sacraments

Liturgy
..The Days of Lent  & Easter
...Christmas Liturgy
...Holy Resurrection
 ... Lenten Triduum

Ministries & Committees

Events & Meetings

Schools

Our History

 

 

Lectors , Commentators, and Eucharistic Ministers Schedule


Date

Time

Lector

Commentator

Eucharistic Ministers

Sat Oct 1     27t Ord Sun

sacristan:Lisa

5 p.m.

Mark Christopher

Theresa MacDonald

1.      Sue Burton

2.      Gloria Fraser

3.      John Fraser

Sun Oct 2   27th Ord Sun

sacristans:

Kathy & Ryan

  10 a.m.

Cynthia Maher

Maureen Morkin

1.      Terri McAuslan

2.      Mary Ann Tippelt

3.      Kathy Brigman

Sat Oct 8

28th Ord Sun

sacristan:Lisa

5 p.m.

Butch O'Bradovic

John Burton

1.      Chris Braun

2.      Gloria Grieve

3.      Cathy Roegiest

Sun Oct 9  27th  Ord Sun

sacristan:Rob

10 a.m.

Ric Brown

Jackie McLellan

1.      Rob MacDonald

2.      Deanna Mundy

3.      Mark Fraser

Sat Oct 15 27th Ord Sun

sacristan:Lisa

 5 p.m.

Sue Burton

Mike Hurley

1.      Rod Fraser

2.      John Burton

3.      Boyd Fraser

Sun Oct 16   27th  Ord Sun

sacristan:Ric

10 a.m.

Susan Morphew

Terri McAuslan

      1.   Ric Brown

      2.   Gunther Tippelt

      3.   Donna DeGurse

Sat. Oct 22 30th  Ord Sun

sacristan:Lisa

5 p.m.

Mary-Lou Burton

Carol MacPherson

      1.   John Fraser

      2.   Sue Burton

      3.   Gloria Fraser

Sun Oct 23  30th  Ord Sun

sacristan: Susan

10 a.m.

Mary Ann Tippelt

Gunther Tippelt

      1.   Maureen Morkin

      2.   Susan Morphew

      3.   Terri McAuslan

Sat Oct 29 31st  Ord Sun

sacristan:Lisa

5 p.m.

Greg Barr

Chris Braun

      1.  Cathy Roegiest

      2.  Rod Fraser

      3.  Gloria Grieve

Sun Oct 30 31st  Ord Sun

sacristans:

Kathy & Ryan

10 a.m.

Sandy Steevensz

Talia Ross

      1.  Mary Ann Tippelt

      2.  Kathy Brigman

      3.  Deanna Mundy

Sat Nov 5 32nd Ord Sun

sacristan:Lisa

 5 p.m.

Mark Christopher

Theresa MacDonald

      1.  Boyd Fraser

      2.  Chris Braun

      3.  John Burton

Sun Nov 6 32nd  Ord Sun

sacristan: Rob

10 a.m.

Ron Morphew

Laura Ross

      1.  Rob MacDonald

      2.  Mark Fraser

      3.  Gunther Tippelt

Sat Nov 12 33rd  Ord Sun

sacristan:Lisa

5 p.m.

Butch O'Bradovic

Sue Burton

      1.  Gloria Fraser

      2.  John Fraser

      3.  Rod Fraser

Sun Nov 13 33rd  Ord Sun

sacristan: Ric

10 a.m.

Jessica Fournie

Loretto Robinson

      1.  Joe Lasowski

      2.  Ric Brown

      3.  Donna DeGurse

Sat Nov 19

Christ the King

sacristan:Lisa

5 p.m.

John Burton

Mike Hurley

      1.  Gloria Grieve

      2.  Cathy Roegiest

      3.  Sue Burton

 

 

Sun Nov 20

Christ the King

sacristan:Susan

 

 

10 a.m.

 

 

Mark Fraser

 

 

Joe Lasowski

 

 

 1.   Kathy Brigman

 2.   Maureen Morkin

 3.  Susan Morphew

Sat Nov 26

1st  Sun of Adv

sacristan:Lisa

5 p.m.

Mary-Lou Burton

Carol MacPherson

 1.  John Burton

 2.  Boyd Fraser

 3.  Chris Braun

Sun Nov 27 1st Sun of Adv

sacristan: Rob

10 a.m.

Maureen Morkin

Ric Brown

 1.  Gunther Tippelt

 2.  Mark Fraser

 3.  Rob MacDonald

Sat Dec 3

2nd  Sun of Adv

sacristan:Lisa

5 p.m.

        Chris Braun

Greg Barr

 1.  Sue Burton

 2.  Gloria Fraser

 3.  John Fraser

Sun Dec  4

2nd Sun of Adv

sacristans:

Kathy & Ryan

10 a.m.

     Jackie McLellan

Cynthia Maher

 1.  Deanna Mundy

 2.  Terri McAuslan

 3.  Mary Ann Tippelt

Sat Dec 10

3rd Sun of Adv

sacristan:Lisa

5 p.m.

Mark Christopher

Theresa MacDonald

 

  1  1.  Chris Braun

      2.  John Burton

      3.  Cathy Roegiest

Sun Dec  11

3rd Sun of Adv

sacristan: Ric

10 a.m.

Terri McAuslan

Susan Morphew

      1.  Donna DeGurse

2. Cat   2.  Joe Lasowski

 3.  Ric Brown

Sat Dec 17

4th Sun of Adv

sacristan:Lisa

5 p.m.

Butch O'Bradovic

John Burton

 1.  Rod Fraser

2.  Gloria Grieve

3.  Boyd Fraser

Sun Dec  18

4th Sun of Adv

sacristan: Susan

10 a.m.

Sandy Steevensz

Talia Ross

1.  Susan Morphew

2.  Kathy Brigman

3.  Maureen Morkin

Sat Dec 24

Nativity of the Lord 

sacristan:

 p.m.

 

 

1. 

2. 

3.

4.(loft) 

Sat  Dec  24

Nativity of the Lord

sacristan:

10 p.m.

 

 

1. 

2. 

3. 

Sun Dec 25

Nativity of the Lord

sacristan:

10 a.m.

 

 

1.

2.

3.

Sat Dec 31

Mary,Mother of God

sacristan:Lisa

5 p.m.

 

 

1.

2.

3.

 

Sun Jan 1

Mary,Mother of God

sacristan

10 a.m.

 

 

1.

2.

3.

 

 

 

Printer Version

All images, graphics, and content on these pages are İRita Viscount, 2014.
All rights reserved.
---St Joseph / St. Charles Parish---

Input from parishioners is most welcome.
Send comments to Rita  (
rita.v@cogeco.ca).

Web page Updated 2016/11/27